MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Lab Alumni

Lab Alumni

Zhaolu Huang

Photograph
Email zhaolu@nospam664d3300421a4.illinois.edu
Department Visiting Scholar
Title Graduate Student

Dr. Faiza Khawar

Photograph
Email faiza@nospam664d330042de1.illinois.edu
Title M.D.

Hamideh Rezvani

Photograph

Dr. Guru Raja Vulugundam

Photograph
Email gururaj@nospam664d3300442d9.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering
Title PhD

Rachele Wen

Photograph
Email rwen6@nospam664d330044ef8.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Postdoctoral Associate

Dr. Manas Gartia

Photograph Manas Gartia
Email gartia1@nospam664d330046af3.illinois.edu
Department University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign
Title PhD

Dr. Muhammad Shuja Khan

Photograph
Email mskhan7@nospam664d3300476b1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Dr. Santosh Misra

Photograph Santosh Misra
Email skmisra@nospam664d330047f8c.illinois.edu
Department Indian Institute of Science (IISc), India
Title PhD

Dr. Indu Tripathi

Photograph
Email indutrip@nospam664d33004883f.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D.

Mao Ye

Photograph Mao Ye
Email yemaochina@nospam664d33004915f.gmail.com
Department University of Regensburg, Germany
Title PhD

Graduate Students

Huei-Huei Chang

Photograph
Email hchang51@nospam664d33004ad16.illinois.edu
Department Chemistry

Enrique A. Daza

Photograph
Email daza2@nospam664d33004b9ca.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, MBA
Title M.S.

Taylor Kampert

Photograph
Email kampert2@nospam664d33004c670.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rushi Patel

Photograph
Email rspatel6@nospam664d33004d32b.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Aaron Schwartz-Duval

Photograph
Email asschwa2@nospam664d33004e016.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zhen Wang

Photograph
Email zhenw2@nospam664d33004ed20.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam664d330051437.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam664d330051ce7.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam664d3300528ed.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam664d33005317e.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam664d330053d75.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam664d330054926.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam664d33005519a.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam664d3300559e0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam664d330056217.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam664d330056a74.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam664d3300572f9.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam664d330057bd6.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam664d330058443.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam664d33005905b.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam664d3300598e3.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam664d33005a218.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam664d33005ae12.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam664d33005ba79.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam664d33005c721.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam664d33005d4d6.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam664d33005e0a2.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam664d33005e90d.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam664d33005f576.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam664d3300606c3.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam664d330060f71.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

High School Students

Ritu Dave

Photograph

Callie Miller

Photograph

Shivani Senguttuvan

Photograph

Abhi Sharma

Photograph
Email asharma@nospam664d330064f7a.imsa.edu
Department Illinois Math and Science Academy
CookieSettings CookieSettings