MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Lab Alumni

Lab Alumni

Zhaolu Huang

Photograph
Email zhaolu@nospam614471314963d.illinois.edu
Department Visiting Scholar
Title Graduate Student

Dr. Faiza Khawar

Photograph
Email faiza@nospam614471314ac1a.illinois.edu
Title M.D.

Hamideh Rezvani

Photograph

Dr. Guru Raja Vulugundam

Photograph
Email gururaj@nospam614471314cd6b.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering
Title PhD

Rachele Wen

Photograph
Email rwen6@nospam614471314e7ac.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Postdoctoral Associate

Dr. Manas Gartia

Photograph Manas Gartia
Email gartia1@nospam61447131507c0.illinois.edu
Department University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign
Title PhD

Dr. Muhammad Shuja Khan

Photograph
Email mskhan7@nospam6144713151d77.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Dr. Santosh Misra

Photograph Santosh Misra
Email skmisra@nospam6144713152b6f.illinois.edu
Department Indian Institute of Science (IISc), India
Title PhD

Dr. Indu Tripathi

Photograph
Email indutrip@nospam6144713153524.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D.

Mao Ye

Photograph Mao Ye
Email yemaochina@nospam6144713153fb6.gmail.com
Department University of Regensburg, Germany
Title PhD

Graduate Students

Huei-Huei Chang

Photograph
Email hchang51@nospam614471315728d.illinois.edu
Department Chemistry

Enrique A. Daza

Photograph
Email daza2@nospam6144713157d0a.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, MBA
Title M.S.

Taylor Kampert

Photograph
Email kampert2@nospam61447131586c5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rushi Patel

Photograph
Email rspatel6@nospam614471315906e.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Aaron Schwartz-Duval

Photograph
Email asschwa2@nospam61447131599bd.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zhen Wang

Photograph
Email zhenw2@nospam614471315a33d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam614471315d3c5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam614471315ddb3.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam614471315f79f.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam6144713160a07.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam6144713161c18.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam61447131631bf.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam6144713163bc9.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam614471316457e.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam6144713164ef0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam6144713165998.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam6144713166399.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam6144713166ee3.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam6144713167ba8.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam61447131692b2.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam6144713169ce5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam614471316a654.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam614471316baad.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam614471316c4fb.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam614471316dde8.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam614471316f8ba.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam6144713171011.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam6144713171a55.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam614471317305c.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam614471317442e.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam6144713174dce.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

High School Students

Ritu Dave

Photograph

Callie Miller

Photograph

Shivani Senguttuvan

Photograph

Abhi Sharma

Photograph
Email asharma@nospam6144713179780.imsa.edu
Department Illinois Math and Science Academy