MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Lab Alumni

Lab Alumni

Zhaolu Huang

Photograph
Email zhaolu@nospam62c3b8b1a29c3.illinois.edu
Department Visiting Scholar
Title Graduate Student

Dr. Faiza Khawar

Photograph
Email faiza@nospam62c3b8b1a405a.illinois.edu
Title M.D.

Hamideh Rezvani

Photograph

Dr. Guru Raja Vulugundam

Photograph
Email gururaj@nospam62c3b8b1a6016.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering
Title PhD

Rachele Wen

Photograph
Email rwen6@nospam62c3b8b1a73da.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Postdoctoral Associate

Dr. Manas Gartia

Photograph Manas Gartia
Email gartia1@nospam62c3b8b1a9cd6.illinois.edu
Department University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign
Title PhD

Dr. Muhammad Shuja Khan

Photograph
Email mskhan7@nospam62c3b8b1aaf99.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Dr. Santosh Misra

Photograph Santosh Misra
Email skmisra@nospam62c3b8b1ab88f.illinois.edu
Department Indian Institute of Science (IISc), India
Title PhD

Dr. Indu Tripathi

Photograph
Email indutrip@nospam62c3b8b1ac12e.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D.

Mao Ye

Photograph Mao Ye
Email yemaochina@nospam62c3b8b1ac9de.gmail.com
Department University of Regensburg, Germany
Title PhD

Graduate Students

Huei-Huei Chang

Photograph
Email hchang51@nospam62c3b8b1ae772.illinois.edu
Department Chemistry

Enrique A. Daza

Photograph
Email daza2@nospam62c3b8b1aeff0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, MBA
Title M.S.

Taylor Kampert

Photograph
Email kampert2@nospam62c3b8b1af947.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rushi Patel

Photograph
Email rspatel6@nospam62c3b8b1b020a.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Aaron Schwartz-Duval

Photograph
Email asschwa2@nospam62c3b8b1b0aed.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zhen Wang

Photograph
Email zhenw2@nospam62c3b8b1b13d5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam62c3b8b1b447f.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam62c3b8b1b5667.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam62c3b8b1b6b09.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam62c3b8b1b74b3.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam62c3b8b1b87e1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam62c3b8b1b9b32.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam62c3b8b1ba434.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam62c3b8b1bb195.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam62c3b8b1bba46.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam62c3b8b1bc2e2.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam62c3b8b1bcba6.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam62c3b8b1bdf80.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam62c3b8b1be856.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam62c3b8b1bfd02.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam62c3b8b1c0601.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam62c3b8b1c0f56.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam62c3b8b1c22e1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam62c3b8b1c2bf3.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam62c3b8b1c3ee1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam62c3b8b1c5294.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam62c3b8b1c6669.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam62c3b8b1c6f7f.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam62c3b8b1c8328.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam62c3b8b1c955b.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam62c3b8b1c9edd.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

High School Students

Ritu Dave

Photograph

Callie Miller

Photograph

Shivani Senguttuvan

Photograph

Abhi Sharma

Photograph
Email asharma@nospam62c3b8b1ce08d.imsa.edu
Department Illinois Math and Science Academy