MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Lab Alumni

Lab Alumni

Zhaolu Huang

Photograph
Email zhaolu@nospam61e71ea15cfdc.illinois.edu
Department Visiting Scholar
Title Graduate Student

Dr. Faiza Khawar

Photograph
Email faiza@nospam61e71ea15ec39.illinois.edu
Title M.D.

Hamideh Rezvani

Photograph

Dr. Guru Raja Vulugundam

Photograph
Email gururaj@nospam61e71ea160f4d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering
Title PhD

Rachele Wen

Photograph
Email rwen6@nospam61e71ea162515.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Postdoctoral Associate

Dr. Manas Gartia

Photograph Manas Gartia
Email gartia1@nospam61e71ea1640d9.illinois.edu
Department University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign
Title PhD

Dr. Muhammad Shuja Khan

Photograph
Email mskhan7@nospam61e71ea165923.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Dr. Santosh Misra

Photograph Santosh Misra
Email skmisra@nospam61e71ea165e6d.illinois.edu
Department Indian Institute of Science (IISc), India
Title PhD

Dr. Indu Tripathi

Photograph
Email indutrip@nospam61e71ea166385.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D.

Mao Ye

Photograph Mao Ye
Email yemaochina@nospam61e71ea16683d.gmail.com
Department University of Regensburg, Germany
Title PhD

Graduate Students

Huei-Huei Chang

Photograph
Email hchang51@nospam61e71ea168da4.illinois.edu
Department Chemistry

Enrique A. Daza

Photograph
Email daza2@nospam61e71ea1699f4.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, MBA
Title M.S.

Taylor Kampert

Photograph
Email kampert2@nospam61e71ea169fa5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rushi Patel

Photograph
Email rspatel6@nospam61e71ea16abf2.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Aaron Schwartz-Duval

Photograph
Email asschwa2@nospam61e71ea16b7da.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zhen Wang

Photograph
Email zhenw2@nospam61e71ea16c873.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam61e71ea16fa41.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam61e71ea16fff6.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam61e71ea171536.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam61e71ea171aaf.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam61e71ea173dce.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam61e71ea1753d5.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam61e71ea175a1b.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam61e71ea175f58.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam61e71ea1763e8.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam61e71ea176873.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam61e71ea178037.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam61e71ea17896f.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam61e71ea17a1d4.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam61e71ea17d0c3.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam61e71ea17d6b4.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam61e71ea17dd35.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam61e71ea17f37c.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam61e71ea17fabc.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam61e71ea1831a1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam61e71ea18491d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam61e71ea1861ee.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam61e71ea187952.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam61e71ea189369.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam61e71ea18ca1b.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam61e71ea18dd71.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

High School Students

Ritu Dave

Photograph

Callie Miller

Photograph

Shivani Senguttuvan

Photograph

Abhi Sharma

Photograph
Email asharma@nospam61e71ea195fc3.imsa.edu
Department Illinois Math and Science Academy