MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam61e70e2f46c2b.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam61e70e2f47315.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam61e70e2f48452.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam61e70e2f48ae6.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam61e70e2f49a2d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam61e70e2f4ac5f.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam61e70e2f4b455.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam61e70e2f4bf10.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam61e70e2f4c65f.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam61e70e2f4cd2a.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam61e70e2f4d3db.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam61e70e2f4db67.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam61e70e2f4e270.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam61e70e2f4f2fd.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam61e70e2f4f978.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam61e70e2f500d6.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam61e70e2f51143.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam61e70e2f517f1.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam61e70e2f529eb.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam61e70e2f53ad0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam61e70e2f54e29.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam61e70e2f55582.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam61e70e2f565aa.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam61e70e2f57826.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam61e70e2f58cce.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering