MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam65e1db90c42f1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam65e1db90c4bf2.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam65e1db90c57ac.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam65e1db90c60e5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam65e1db90c6e9d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam65e1db90c7de8.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam65e1db90c85b2.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam65e1db90c8d42.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam65e1db90c9513.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam65e1db90c9f31.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam65e1db90ca73f.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam65e1db90caf48.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam65e1db90cb775.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam65e1db90cc400.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam65e1db90ccc44.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam65e1db90cd622.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam65e1db90ce24d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam65e1db90ceada.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam65e1db90cf7cd.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam65e1db90d04c9.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam65e1db90d119c.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam65e1db90d1bd6.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam65e1db90d279d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam65e1db90d394d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam65e1db90d415a.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering
CookieSettings CookieSettings