MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam62c3a977bd3ad.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam62c3a977be3ca.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam62c3a977bf79d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam62c3a977c0304.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam62c3a977c1334.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam62c3a977c34bc.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam62c3a977c4129.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam62c3a977c4e68.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam62c3a977c5cff.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam62c3a977c714d.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam62c3a977c7a8d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam62c3a977c83d0.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam62c3a977c8c54.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam62c3a977ca593.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam62c3a977cb3b0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam62c3a977cbdaf.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam62c3a977cd0ef.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam62c3a977cdae7.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam62c3a977ce9f1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam62c3a977cf921.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam62c3a977d08f2.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam62c3a977d123a.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam62c3a977d2576.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam62c3a977d3809.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam62c3a977d410a.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering