MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam66a1141bdcefa.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam66a1141bdd875.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam66a1141bde914.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam66a1141bdf6e5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam66a1141be08f0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam66a1141be1621.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam66a1141be1f87.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam66a1141be2a8c.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam66a1141be364a.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam66a1141be44e5.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam66a1141be4edd.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam66a1141be5c90.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam66a1141be68fa.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam66a1141be7938.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam66a1141be8738.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam66a1141be9267.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam66a1141bea2d3.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam66a1141beb45d.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam66a1141bec2e5.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam66a1141bed289.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam66a1141bee3de.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam66a1141bef2aa.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam66a1141bf02e4.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam66a1141bf1bf0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam66a1141bf26cd.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering
CookieSettings CookieSettings