MatMed

Laboratory for Materials in Medicine Pan Research Group at Illinois
Bioengineering at Illinois Engineering for Life University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Ramya Babu

Photograph
Email rsbabu2@nospam614461182a9df.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering, Computer Science

Jordan Behn

Photograph Jordan Behn
Email behn2@nospam614461182b0b8.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Lily Benig

Photograph
Email benig2@nospam614461182cbce.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Haley Brown

Photograph Haley Brown
Email hebrown3@nospam614461182d2f2.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Christine Promisel

Photograph
Email promise2@nospam614461182f62d.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Adriana Carola Salazar Coariti

Photograph
Email slzrcrt2@nospam61446118319ad.illinois.edu
Department Mechanical Engineering

Shannon D’Souza

Photograph
Email sdsouza3@nospam61446118320d0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Rebecca Ficht

Photograph Rebecca Ficht
Email ficht2@nospam6144611832825.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Andrew Graham

Photograph Andrew Graham
Email graham33@nospam6144611832f49.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

CJ Hunter

Photograph
Email cjhunte2@nospam61446118336c1.illinois.edu
Department bioengineering

Molly Imgruet

Photograph
Email imgruet2@nospam6144611833d1c.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Elise Kahn

Photograph
Email evkahn2@nospam61446118346c0.illinois.edu
Department Molecular & Cellular Biology

Nicholas Kolmodin

Photograph Nicholas Kolmodin
Email kolmodi2@nospam6144611834cb9.illinois.edu
Department Chemical Engineering

Valery Kravchuk

Photograph
Email valery.k21@nospam6144611836654.gmail.com
Department Bioengineering

Joseph Kus

Photograph Joseph Kus
Email jkus2@nospam6144611836dd4.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Nikhil Malkani

Photograph Nikil Malkani
Email malkani2@nospam6144611837422.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Neal Mistry

Photograph
Email nmistr2@nospam6144611838d97.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Morgan Scholtes

Photograph
Email mss2@nospam614461183981c.illinois.edu

Ayako Ohoka

Photograph
Email ohoka2@nospam614461183b488.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Zach Saldivar

Photograph
Email saldivr2@nospam614461183cb76.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Sreyesh Satpathy

Photograph
Email satpath2@nospam614461183e7e9.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Maximillian Schaettler

Photograph Maximilian Schaettler
Email schaett2@nospam614461183f5a6.illinois.edu
Department Physics, Chemistry

Hiba Shahid

Photograph
Email hzshahi2@nospam61446118412c1.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering and Electrical Engineering

Jasleena Singh

Photograph
Department Bioengineering

Divya Tankasala

Photograph Divya Tankasala
Email tankasa2@nospam6144611842d23.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering

Kimberly Volkman

Photograph
Email kvolkma2@nospam61446118438e0.illinois.edu
Department Bioengineering